top of page

Beartooth First Week Numbers Are In

"It rips!" — Stereogum

"A superlative sound" — Forbes

"Bursting with style, substance, and flair" — Loudwire

"Next level heavy" — Knotfest

"Below'is deliberately heavier than anything Beartooth have ever done" — NME

"After going to hell and back, Beartooth come into their own once more and deliver their most raw, honest and raucous offerings to date" — Rock Sound

"Full of brutal breakdowns, this record is a headbanger from start to finish" — Upset


Caleb Shomo — Vocals

Zach Huston — Guitars

Will Deely — Guitars

Oshie Bichar — Bass

Connor Denis — Drums


bottom of page