top of page

Bedlem Release New Video For Second Single, "Bereft"

Bedlem have just released the video for their second single, "Bereft." This, on the heels of their previously released first single "

Bedlem consists of former Trivium drummer Paul Wandtke, Joe Brassal, Mike Petrasek and Brian Acorn. Originally founded back in 2010 in Chicago, Illinois, the band recently sprung back to life after Wandtke found himself suddenly out of Trivium.

Check out their new video below and head over to iTunes to download their singles.

Bedlem - Bereft (Official Music Video)

Bedlem - Triumph [Lyric Video]

bottom of page